Random Rants & News

microsoft, seattle, hamburg, gonzaga university

Work is taking over my life

leave a comment »

It has been a while since I last updated my blog.  I am going to blame that on the fact that I have been completely swamped at work.

Apparently, things don’t happen on their own – I guess that didn’t work in school and it continues to not apply in the “real" world.

Right now I am attending the Windows Live Commercial Lead Summit in Redmond, WA.  Basically a whole week of briefings and roundtables to learn, discuss, and plan execution around all upcoming Windows Live products. 

Of course, I am not disclosing details, but let me tell you there are some really sweet things coming down the pipe.

Rock On MSFT!

Written by markusw

October 1, 2008 at 1:38 pm

Leave a Reply

